Which Alabama Championship Team Did This? See How Much You Know About The Crimson Tide!

Alabama has won 5 National Championships under Nick Saban, now see if you can match these facts to the championship team!

Matt Saracen
Created By Matt Saracen
On Jan 19, 2018
1 / 10

This Bama title team featured the University's first ever Heisman winner: