Embed Embed This Section
Embed this
Instant Articles supported Click here to embed
Embed a constantly updated feed of playful items about .
Embed Script
Copied to clipboard
We've got a new embed code! Click here if you have any questions.
By Embedding, you agree that you have read and accepted the Publisher Terms and Conditions, the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Start Full Screen
Display share buttons (will redirect to your page)
Use facebook comments
Display item info (the thumbnail, name, description and editor)

Embed Playbuzz in your website with our WordPress plugin

Are you a publisher? Click here

The continent of Europe is made up of 50 verified countries. Throughout modern history, Europe was the leader of the world and they colonised many countries we know today.
North America
The continent of North America is made up of 23 countries (including all Caribbean and Central American countries). It is the third largest continent on Earth.
The continent of Australia, which is really only one country, is the place 'Down Under'. It is arguably the most isolated continent on Earth!
The continent of Asia consists of 48 countries. It is the largest and most populated continent on Earth.
South America
The continent of South America has 12 countries and has 3 major territories, Galapagos Islands, French Guyana and the Falkland Islands.
The continent of Africa is made up of 54 countries. It is the second most populated continent and the second biggest continent, both after Asia.

This post was created by a member of our community, where anyone can post awesome content.

Learn more or Create your own

Facebook Comments

Workaround to expand sticky correctly