Who Are Your Midseason NFL Award Winners?

Consider this as your ballot for the biggest awards and best players of the NFL season so far:

Ben Harrison
Created By Ben Harrison
On Nov 10, 2017
Help Translate This Item


Tom Brady
Dak Prescott
Alex Smith
Carson Wentz

Offensive Player of the Year

Antonio Brown
Tom Brady
Alex Smith
Carson Wentz

Defensive Player of the Year

DeMarcus Lawrence
Ryan Shazier
Calais Campbell
Everson Griffen

Comeback Player of the Year

Earl Thomas
Rob Gronkowski
Justin Houston
DeAndre Hopkins

Coach of the Year

Doug Pederson
Sean McVay
Andy Reid
Sean Payton

Offensive Rookie of the Year

Kareem Hunt
Alvin Kamara
Deshaun Watson
Leonard Fournette

Defensive Rookie of the Year

Tre'Davious White
Marshon Lattimore
T.J. Watt
Jamal Adams